NEXTY: Judges

A panel of industry experts, along with the New Hope Network content team, will choose the NEXTY winners in 21 categories. They will evaluate product in a two-round process in early August. Look for finalists to be announced in mid August and winners will be announced and awarded at Expo East in Baltimore.

Industry Judges

  • Jay Chopra, COO, Hi-Health Supermart
  • Liz Myslik, CEO, Fresca Brands
  • Constance Roark, Registered Dietitian-Nutritionist, CMR Solutions
  • Trish Thomas, CEO, TEEM
  • Wayne Wu, managing director and partner, VGM

New Hope Content Team

  • Jenna Blumenfeld
  • Elizabeth Dobos
  • Katie Dove
  • Hannah Esper
  • Lori Faiola
  • Bill Giebler
  • Amanda Hartt
  • Jenny Ivy
  • Christine Kapperman
  • Denver Lewis
  • Carlotta Mast
  • Claire Morton
  • Eric Pierce
  • Rick Polito
  • Deanna Pogorelc
  • Jessica Rubino
  • Todd Runestad
  • Corrin Salamatian
  • Jasmine Santillan
  • Fran Schoenwetter
  • Jessie Shafer, RD

SRG Culinary Team

  • John Grubb
  • Rachel Harp
  • Jill Holstrom
  • Liz Moskow
  • Lillian Robinson